Division Office Directory

Office Name
Designation Contact Number
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent Dr. Evangel M. Luminarias, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent (035) 225-0603; (035) 421-2262
Office of the Asst. Schools Division Superintendent
Dr. Neri C. Ojastro, CESE
Asst.Schools Division Superintendent
(035) 225-7247
Curriculum Implementation Division (CID) Dr. Juditha O. Mapue Chief, CID (035) 421-0916
Dr. Miraluna V. Albina Education Program Supervisor, Mathematics
Mrs. Sarah L. Catabay Education Program Supervisor, English
Mr. Jose C. Miraflor Education Program Supervisor, TLE/ALS/Division Facilities Coordinator
Dr. Victoria A. Maquiling Education Program Supervisor, Filipino
Mrs. Rosenie B. Saraña Education Program Supervisor, MAPEH
Dr. Merlyn B. Tamparong Education Program Supervisor, Values Education
Dr. Antonieta P. Vendiola Education Program Supervisor, Science & Technology
Mrs. Neileen E. Wale Education Program Supervisor, Kindergarten and Private Schools
Mrs. Rhoda B. Tabares Education Program Supervisor, Araling Panlipunan
Mr. Roel O. Omangay Education Program Specialist II
Administrative Officer II (Senior High)  
  Mrs. Bonita P. Pinote
Registrar I (Senior High)
  Mr. Felix D. Mosqueda III
Project Development Officer I (Senior High)  
 Learning Resource Management and Development System (LRMDS) Mrs. Wenerita A. Miraflor Education Program Supervisor, LRMDS 0917-569-4985/local 111
  (Vacant)   Project Development Officer II  
  Ms. Maricel J. Rama  Librarian III   
School Governance and Operations Division (SGOD)
Dr. Nelson A. Caday Chief, SGOD (035) 421-0902
Mrs. Cherry Lita D. Bulata Senior Education Program Specialist
Mrs. Joesan M. Ramos Senior Education Program Specialist
Dr. Jaymar T. Umbac Education Program Specialist II
Mr. Angelo Sayson Education Program Specialist II
Mrs. Lunedi F. Naldoza Planning Officer III
  Dr. Audrey C. Bolodo Medical Officer III  
  Mrs. Carolyn P. Partosa Nurse II (035) 225-7248
  Mrs. Catherine A. Culi Nurse II  
  Miss Mardy P. Amor Nurse II  
  Engr. Elena D. Zerna  Engineer  
Administrative Services Mrs. Monina U. Lacson Administrative Officer V (035) 421-2260
Mr. Aldrin G. Lacson Administrative Officer IV (Personnel) (035) 225-7246
Mrs. Gerardina R. Rendoque Administrative Officer IV (Cash and Property) (035) 421-0895
Finance Services Mr. Gauvin T. Absin Accountant III (035) 421-0920
  Mrs. Maria Fe V. Pinili Administrative Officer V (Budget)  
ICT Services Mr. Kim Li Faburada Information Technology Officer I (035) 421-2262
Releasing/Receiving Section Mrs. Evelyn L. Toytoy Administrative Aide VI (035) 225-7246